最佳訂房攻略,來自旅人真心話|
很讚
ليس للعائلات
Dear Neil Our entire team is extremely committed to provide you the perfect stay experience and we do apologize if we have not met your expectations. We would be happy to welcome your suggestions for improvement so we can continue to offer a well-balanced value for your money. Please do let us know how we can serve you better. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Staff are rude specially the front desk named Jannah , check in process very slow and rude behavior to customer also being a 5 start the customer handling is not even one star also no parking space and parking entry also they ask for security deposit which is not a practice in 5 start hotel should rate this hotel 2 or 3 star ,not worth for Money 🤑
Dear nilay Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations. Our team strives to provide efficient and courteous service, and we regret if you felt otherwise. Regarding the security deposit, this is a standard practice in hotels to cover any incidental charges and is fully refundable upon check-out. We appreciate your comments on the check-in process and parking, and we will review them with our team to improve our guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
We are very much satisfied with the hotel. All the staffs are very friendly. Location was absolutely good. If I go to Dubai again sure I will stay there 👍
Dear THOWZEEF We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
The hotel's staff were fantastic, always friendly and helpful. The location was convenient, close to shopping areas. The room size was comfortable. Housekeeping kept everything clean, Overall, a pleasant experience
Dear Kavya Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that our staff, location, and room comfort met your expectations. We truly appreciate your recognition of our housekeeping team's efforts in maintaining cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience!
Great place. Lady at reception is unfriendly and denied late checkout and also had issue with the card for the deposit. The breakfast was great, pool is great and overall best option in Deira
Dear Kiran Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, pool, and overall facilities. However, we sincerely apologize for the experience you had with our reception team. This is not the level of service we strive to provide, and we will address your concerns with the relevant team members to ensure this does not happen again. We hope to welcome you back soon for an improved experience.
Cleanliness was good. Staff was cooperative. But room could be a long walk if given at far end. Location is good and approachable by metro.
Dear Ghazanfar Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found our cleanliness and staff cooperation up to standard. We apologize if the room location was not as convenient, and we appreciate your understanding that rates may vary during busy periods such as exhibitions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.
except breakfast everything was good
Dear shridhar Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your comments about breakfast, and we’ll review our offerings to ensure we continue to meet all our guests' expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This place is nearby to metro and airport both. Rooms big and clean, windows facing roads and a good sunlight welcoming property. I would particularly mention a person Sunday who was extremely helpful and kind to let us checkin early (paid) and checkout late by 2 because of some circumstances. The breakfast was amazing with multiple options and value for money. Had an amazing experience here
Dear Neha We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
We had a wonderful stay to Avani for our recent trip. The hotel was very clean and well-maintained throughout. Our room was spotless and had all the amenities we needed for a comfortable stay. The location was also great,
Dear RUZETTE We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
Location, staff, everything perfect
Dear Muhammad We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
Value for money
Dear Meilou Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Agoda.com. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Recommended for business trip
Dear Adrian Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Agoda.com. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Nice
Dear Parampreet Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Agoda. We hope to welcome you again soon.
A good 5 star facility closely located to the metro station and other amenities.
Dear Syed We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
The hotel is getting old, A lot of maintenance required, during my path the shower can't control the hot/cold water, in another word for some times it's cold and suddenly it's hot
Dear Husam We greatly appreciate your feedback and have noted your comments. Please rest assured that this shortfall has been addressed with the concerned departments as to take the appropriate actions as may be required. We are pleased however to learn that in the overall, you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
Nice hotel close to metro station
Dear Marwan We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
We are satisfied
Dear Reji We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
Over All good Experience.
Dear Muhammad We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
If you will find a clean and affordable hotel in dubai. Avani is one the best its located ik diera branch. I recommend Avani Dierra coz everytime I booked rooms I can always got discount and I am happy to the staff who will assisted to me especially melanie shes very accommodating person. Find Avani for your comptable to stay
Dear Joanna We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
Good Location, close to the Metro, and 24 hour shopping malls. Gave a late check out upon our request. Tks.
Dear Rajind We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
He call me drama when i want to cancel the careem ride coz its takes time and i need to come on my destination on time. He tell me that he gonna pay thats why i pay it. Poor hospitality
Dear Aldrin Thank you for sharing your feedback. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with our valet team. This behavior does not reflect the high standards of hospitality we strive to uphold. Please be assured that we will address this issue with the team to ensure better service in the future. We appreciate your input and hope you will give us the opportunity to provide a more positive experience next time.
Awesome location ,,good service, awesome clean rooms in afordable rates
Dear Nirav We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
Good
Dear Haja Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Agoda.com. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Good
Dear Channa Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Agoda.com. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Very Good Staff and very good Hotel
Dear Abdullah We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
Nice hotel
Dear Fahad We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
Good
Dear Channa Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Agoda.com. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Good
Dear Channa Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Agoda.com. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Staf behav so bad and they disturbing to much
Dear Jahan Thank you for your feedback. I’m truly sorry to hear about your experience with our staff. This is not the standard we aim to uphold, and I will address your concerns with the team to ensure better service in the future. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your input and hope to provide a more positive experience next time.
I guess you cant get more for this price
Dear Waqar Our entire team is extremely committed to provide you the perfect stay experience and we do apologize if we have not met your expectations. We would be happy to welcome your suggestions for improvement so we can continue to offer a well-balanced value for your money. Please do let us know how we can serve you better. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Good hotel basic but does job
Dear Omar Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Agoda. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Friendly helpful reception staff , everything was magnificent but my chef Beyandra left the restaurant ,
Dear talal Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Agoda. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Very clean hotel, 100%
Dear Mohammed Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Agoda. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Rooms - Good size and adequately equipped with necessities, toiletries and equipments. Our only concern was the lack of proper exhaust in toilets. Buffet Breakfast - was awesome, it had good range of options Staff - Were courteous and the lobby was adequately manned. Car Valets were always available Amenities - Gym was decent. It has paring facility Location - Was a few steps from the Metro Station. However, those with cars would have a tough time as the traffic towards and from hotel / Deira is often clogged. Lot of restaurants within walking distance.
Location was excellent as metro station was within 6m walk. Getting a taxi was problematic. Room was good. Value I believe was fair. Staff are polite and helpful
Definitely it doesn’t match the description of 5 star . I would say it’s about a 3.5 star hotel . The rooms which I got wasn’t sound proof ( noise from the corridor , and outside ) however the staff and cleanness was good .
The stay was excellent
Really satisfied and enjoyed the stay there. Very clean place
This is a 4 star hotel at best.clean accomodation breakfast average and facilities not great price is attractive only
Good
Agoda, given me a good discounted rates for my all hotel reservations. Thank you Agoda, for your service.
The breakfast is too separate I wish they could have food in the same proximity..tea is too far from the toaster yet they go hand in hand and too many Indian dishes on the breakfast
Nice Hotel with very good facilities such as Gym sauna Bars Restaurant etc. Also very convenient location for moving around and above all staff are Brilliant and very helpful.
Hi, I am very happy at this time Thank you
Hotel is very good perfect use of your money staff is nice & Co-Operative hotel is located in heart of Deira Dubai . Easy access to metro good amminities. I suggest if you visit Dubai must stay this property you will get good experience
Dear Muddasar We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
Hi It's not my first time to stay in agoda,therefore I would recommend 100% to book your stay the sevice and rooms are well appreciated . I will stay again after tomorrow for one another one night. Thank you Ms. Melissa from Philippines her service are so perfect. Thank you Avani Diera Branch and Agoda for giving me a very good price .
Dear Joanna We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind praise of our team members, particularly Mel. I will ensure to share this feedback with them and the rest of the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We hope to welcome you again soon.
valur for money
Dear Sharwan We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
Very good
Dear Khem Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked the hotel. However, we noticed that your rating didn’t quite reflect your positive comments, and we’d love to understand how we can further improve your experience. Your input is very valuable to us, and we hope to welcome you back for an even better stay.
Perfect
Dear Abdollah We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the small details that make all the difference. Thank you for your contribution, we hope to welcome you again soon.
“very old hotel but nice”
Honestly staff, IS VER ROOT
Dear Khem Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. While we always strive to accommodate guest requests, we are glad that you chose to extend your stay with us via Agoda. We understand that you may have had concerns during your time here, and we truly value your feedback. If you’d like to share more details about your experience, we would be happy to look into it and work towards improving our service. We appreciate your comments and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.